---- Oregon's Gem of the Cascades (large)

Winter Recreation


Snowmobile Rentals

Snowmobiling is the most popular winter sport at Diamond Lake.  The sport has enjoyed tremendous growth, both in participants and the technology of the machines.  Today's snowmobiles are safe, dependable and easy to ride, even for the first time operator.

Two Hour Minimum Rental: $120.00 per machine + fuel & oil

Three Hour Rental (9:00am to Noon or 1:00pm to 4:00pm): $170.00 per machine + fuel & oil

Four Hour Rental (8:00am to Noon or 12:30pm to 4:30pm: $220.00 per machine + fuel & oil

All Day Rental (8:30am to 4:30 pm): $350.00 per machine + fuel and oil

Reservations recommended with a $25.00 deposit per snowmobile required.

Snowmobile guide service is available with 48 hours advanced reservation: $55.00 per hour

Snowmobile Recovery Fee (snowmobiles stuck off trail)" $25.00 per hour, per incident.  $25.00 minimum charge.

Hilltop Top Shop Labor: $75.00 per hour

Snowmobiles are picked up at the Hilltop Shop with full gas and oil tanks, at the end of your rental period, please refill the snowmobiles with premium fuel at our Service Station. 

Customers must be 21 years of age with ID, valid driver's license or snowmobile operators permit to rent a snowmobile.  Only parents may rent snowmobiles for anyone 16-20 years old. 

All snowmobile rentals require a $300.00 damage deposit at the time of rental, which will be refunded if no damage happens to the snowmobile.

Click here to check out our Midweek Snowmobile Package!  

Our Snowmobile packages are only available Sunday night through Thursday night and not available during holidays

---- Snow Mobiles (large)

---- Snow Mobile2 (large)

 

Over-night motel lodging for 2 to 4 guests and rental of two double passenger or single passenger snowmobiles for 3 hours for just $260.24 plus fuel.

Package offered from December 1st, 2017 through April 15th, 2018 (Depending on snow conditions)

Two Bedroom Guest Cabin and Jacuzzi Suite Upgrades Available.

Reservations required.  Must be 21 years old and have a valid drivers license or snowmobile operators permit and picture ID to rent snowmobiles.  $300.00 damage deposit required.  Gas and oil purchased separately.  Custom designed packages on request.  Call 800-733-7593 to make reservations.

 

---- Cat Ski Mount Bailey (large)

 

Click here to go to the Cat Ski Mt. Bailey website

 Snowmobile Trail Grooming Report

Cat Ski Mt. Bailey , the longest running snow cat skiing adventure in the Northwest.  Experienced guides, enclosed cab Bombi snow cat, and the best back country skiing, board riding and customer service found anywhere.

Rates: $385.00 per day.  Overnight motel lodging available at a discount if you are skiing with us.

---- Skiing pic 1 (large)

Cross Country Skiing

 X-Country Ski Trail Report

7 miles of groomed trails and over 35 miles of back country.  Marked trails offer skiing for all ability levels.  There is a good selection of skis, boots and poles for rent at the North Shore.  Cross Country Ski Rental Rates:

$10.00/hour
All Day $25.00

Boots and poles included. 

Snowshoeing

If you can walk, you can snowshoe!

Looking for a family adventure where you can touch the wonders of winter?

Snowshoes in all family sizes are available.

$10/hour
All Day $25.00

---- Skiing pic 2 (large)

 RIDE OUR 470 FOOT WONDER CARPET COVEYOR LIFT AND 7 LANES WITH FAST TUBES

Hilltop Shop Snow Tubing Slide Hill

2017 - 2018  Season Family Friendly Rates

With unlimited uphill rides

This is our #1 winter family activity, providing hours of entertainment

The fun starts with the ride up hill!

The slide hill is operated Friday nights, Saturday's and Sunday's also MLK Day January 15 and Presidents Day February 19

(weather and snow conditions permitting)

3 Hours $25.00 per person

All Day $35.00 per person

All day family pass for 4 people $100.00

1 child age 3 to 5 can slide for free with each adult ticket purchased

Spring Break, March 26th through April 1st. The tubing hill is open daily from 12:00 noon to 4:00pm.

The up-hill tow does not run on weekdays.  But, the snow tubing hill is open during week days (except  on holidays) Monday-Friday from 10:00am to 4:00pm to guests that want to walk up and tube.  

$5.00 all day entry fee per person, includes a tube.

Inner Tube Slide Hill Release Form

The inner tube slide hill release form is required for all participants. Please down load, print and fill out release form before heading out on your day of adventure.

2017 - 2018 Inner Tube Hill Operating Days and Hours

DECEMBER 2017

Saturday December 16 / Day Tubing 10am - 4pm

Sunday December 17 / Day Tubing 10am - 4pm

Friday December 22 / Night Tubing 6pm - 9pm

Saturday December 23 / Day Tubing 10 am - 4pm

Sunday December 24 / Day Tubing 10am - 4pm

Monday December 25 / Day Tubing 10am - 4pm

Tuesday December 26 / Day Tubing 11am - 4pm / Night Tubing 6pm - 9pm

Wednesday December 27 / Day Tubing 11am - 4pm

Thursday December 28 / Day Tubing 10am - 4pm

Friday December 29 / Day Tubing 10am - 4pm / Night Tubing 6pm - 9pm

Saturday December 30 / Day Tubing 10am - 4pm

Sunday December 31 / Day Tubing 10am - 4pm / Night Tubing 6pm - 9pm

JANUARY 2018

Monday January 1 / Day Tubing 10am - 4pm

Friday January 5 / Night Tubing 6pm - 9pm

Saturday January 6 / Day Tubing 10am - 4pm

Sunday Januray 7 / Day Tubing 10am - 4pm

Friday January 12 / Night Tubing 6pm - 9pm

Saturday January 13 / Day Tubing 10am - 4pm

Sunday January 14 / Day Tubing 10am - 4pm

Monday January 15 / Day Tubing 10am - 4pm

Fraday January 19 / Night Tubing 6pm - 9pm

Saturday January 20 / Day Tubing 10am - 4pm

Suanday January 21 / Day Tubing 10am - 4pm

Friday January 26 / Night Tubing 6pm - 9pm

Saturday January 27 / Day Tubing 10am - 4pm

Sunday January 28 / Day Tubing 10am - 4pm

FEBRUARY 2018

Friday February 2 / Night Tubing 6pm - 9pm

Saturday February 3 / Day Tubing 10am - 4pm

Sunday February 4 / Day Tubing 10am - 4pm

Friday February 9 / Night Tubing 6pm - 9pm

Saturday February 10 / Day Tubing 10am - 9pm

Sunday February 11 / Day Tubing 10am - 4pm

Wednesday February 14 Valentines Day / Adults Only Night Tubing 7pm - 9pm

Friday February 16 / Night Tubing 6pm - 9pm

Saturday February 17 / Day Tubing 10am - 4pm

Sunday February 18 / Day Tubing 10am - 4pm

Monday February 19 / Day Tubing 10am - 4pm

Friday February 23 / Night Tubing 6pm - 9pm

Saturday February 24 / Day Tubing 10am - 4pm

Sunday February 25 / Day Tubing 10am - 4pm

MARCH 2018

Friday March 2 / Night Tubing 6pm - 9pm

Saturday March 3 / Day Tubing 10am - 4pm

Sunday March 4 / Day Tubing 10am - 4pm

Friday March 9 / Night Tubing 6pm - 9pm

Saturday March 10 / Day Tubing 10am - 4pm

Sunday March 11 / Day Tubing 10am - 4pm

Friday March 16 / Night Tubing 6pm - 9pm

Saturday March 17 / Day Tubing 10am - 4pm

Sunday March 18 / Day Tubing 10am - 4pm

Friday March 23 / Night Tubing 6pm - 9pm

Saturday March 24 / Day Tubing 10am - 4pm

Sunday March 25 / Day Tubing 10am - 4pm

Monday March 26 / Day Tubing 10am - 4pm

Tuesday March 27 / Day Tubing 10am - 4pm

Wednesday March 28 / Day Tubing 10am - 4pm

Thursday March 29 / Day Tubing 10am - 4pm

Friday March 30 / Day Tubing 10am - 4pm / Night Tubing 6pm - 9pm

Saturday March 31 / Day Tubing 10am - 4pm

APRIL 2018

Sunday April 1 / Day Tubing 10am - 4pm

WATCH FOR MORE DATES IN APRIL IF CONDITIONS ALLOW


GROUPS OF 10 OR MORE CAN CAN ARRANGE FOR TUBING ON ANY DAY IF CONDITIONS ALLOW BY RESERVATION.

For special group rates for 10 or more tubers please call 541-793-3333 option 4 for information and to make a reservation.

*Children must be at least 3 years of age to go on the hill.

Prices are subject to change anytime without notice!

 

NEW YEARS EVE NIGHT TUBING SATURDAY DECEMBER 31

VALENTINES NIGHT TUBING ADULTS ONLY FEBRUARY 14, 7PM UNTIL 9PM

Friday Night Tubing with S'mores and Hot Cocoa

$30.00 per person

Friday's December 22, 2017 thrhough March 30, 2018

6PM until 9PM

Ticket purchase includes use of our tubes, unlimited up hill rides, music and laser lights. Also included is a S'mores kit that makes 2 S'mores, hot cocoa and a camp fire so you can prepare your S'mores.

Seniors Cross Country Ski and Snowshoe Program

Our Senior's cross-country ski programs have become very popular.  Each year in February, we reserve our lodge just for seniors participating in the Cross Country Skiing Program.  You do NOT have to be an accomplished skier to join!  We have tours and activities for all abilities.  We have even added a snowshoe tour for non-skiers.

This program consists of discounted lodging rates, a program fee that covers all activities, guided tours, lessons, one lunch, one Hord D'Oeuvers service and a buffet dinner each night.

Seniors week is a great time to sharpen your skills, learn new ones, and make some great friends.

Call 541-793-3333



logo address facebook yelp tripadvisor contact us directions join mailing list